Discount

Customer Reviews 1-10
of Agape Retaining Walls

Top Quality and Fantastic Value

Posted by cbutel on 08/03/2008

Agape did a wonderful job of taking a basic sketch and idea and handling everything from the permit application to the detailed layout, and implementation of the design. They offered a tremendous amount of constructive advice during the planning stage of the project, which involved 2 retaining walls approximately 40 ft long and 5 ft high to achieve level plateaus in our previous steep sloped yard. They worked very efficiently, and despite uncooperative weather, finished the job in a very short time period. They really went the extra mile to expand the job somewhat at no cost to achieve the quality finished results. Their price was very competitive, and I doubt that many other contractors would have made any of the small changes required along the way to achieve the best results without requesting additional money. We would highly recommend Agape to all of our friends.

Exceptional

Posted by mueller063129 on 07/29/2008

Agape's entire staff and crew were exceptional, professional and a pleasure to do business with. Timelines were kept and even ahead of schedule. Their professional input helped out allot along the planning phase. There weren't any 'hidden costs' along the way (as we had with other previous experiences with other contractors) as our quote was complete and thorough. The crew did a project for the front of our home and the outcome was exactly what we wanted. And they were able to do the job without damaging the rest of the lawn. Check out their web site! We had a small project but they have proved big or small they do great work!

Excellent, Professional Service

Posted by d5Ne2e9dTpZkR5IYfcNO on 06/09/2008

After our wall was done so well, we recommended Agape to all our neighbors and we have lost count on how many projects they have done on our street. Our walls were done 5 years ago and we have not had a single issue come up. They stand behind their work without question. The job was completely redoing our massive retaining walls (3 tiers across our entire back of the house from one edge of the property to the other), adding complex curves and design elements while taking care of our 100 year+ old trees. Throughout the entire process they were helpful and responsive to adjustments in the design and actually solved several issues that the original design did not anticipate. We highly recommend them!!!

Agape does great work!

Posted by jdhess on 06/02/2008

It's all in the details. I am a repeat customer. Agape did an excellent job with my first project so I didn't hesitate to call them back. Again I am very satisfied with their work. They are one of the few contractors that will do what is right, not what is easiest. You can confidently ask their opinion as to the design and they will give their opinion based on what would be the best way or most appealing design without feeling that you are getting "sold to". As I said, the detail orientation of their work is the most impressive aspect of their company, I have no doubt that I will NEVER have a problem with my walls and patio. Thanks to Sean and Greg!!!

Agape is Fantastic!!!

Posted by jkloring on 04/14/2008

I can't say enough good things about Agape Retaining Walls. We hired them to replace our existing retaining wall - a two tiered wall made of rail road ties that spanned the entire width of our yard. Needless to say, it was a big project, but Agape's crew worked tirelessly to deliver a fantastic end result. It was a very rainy March in St. Louis, but they didn't let the weather slow them down much. The crew battled the flood and worked in the cold, in the rain, in the snow and even on Saturday's to stay ahead of the weather!!! You can feel good about choosing Agape.

Agape is a Great Name for the Company

Posted by lindamarie7641 on 04/11/2008

Agape is a great name for the company. The work they did shows love for their job. Hard workers and efficient. Thank you! Will call again and recommend to others.

Great Walls

Posted by TheOldFox on 04/10/2008

Agape Retaining Walls, Inc does an extremely good job in fitting the retaining wall to the contour of the land. Their price is right and the finished wall is beautiful.

Quality Work Done by Quality Workers

October 31, 2006

Dear Sean,

I wanted to take a moment to compliment you and your crew on the wall you built around our screened porch. You worked with us on the design and followed through to make sure things went as planned. We were very pleased with the quality of the installation and your installers represented your company very well. We have also received many nice comments from friends and neighbors. I would be very comfortable recommending your company to anyone looking to have a retaining wall installed.

D. Brunner
St. Louis, MO


Completely satisfied!

October 17, 2006

I just wanted to let you know how pleased we are with how our new retaining wall looks. Your suggestion to do a double terraced wall was right on the money. It looks terrific, and I can't wait to get some new planting in during spring. You arrived when you said you would, and completed the job quickly and efficiently. The men on the job were friendly and professional as well. The price was right too. We are completely satisfied all the way around. We would be happy to refer you to anyone. Thanks again for a job well done.

Sincerely,
D. & S. Dietrich

Thank You!

Summer 2006

The walls look fantastic! --Turner Family

 
 
"Built on the Rock of Christ Jesus"

Homepage -- Hardscape Portfolio -- Retaining Wall Portfolio
Paver Portfolio -- Hardscape Products -- Hardscape Blog
Customer Reviews -- Customer References -- Outdoor Living Products
Hardscape Videos -- Retaining Wall Master Plans
Contact Information
-- Employment Opportunities

Free Estimate

Facebook

Agape Retaining Walls, Inc. 
3001 Marchbanks Pl. St. Louis, MO 63129
314-846-2777 or 636-942-3409
agaperetainingwalls@yahoo.com

Twitter
Google Plus

NCMA Certified
NCMA Certified Segmental Retaining Wall Installer

 

 

Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
BBB Accredited Business Member

A+ Rating

 

ICPI Certified Paver Installer
ICPI Certified Concrete Paver Installer

Rockwood Retaining Walls Recommended Contractor
Rockwood Retaining Walls
"A Better Way."

Belgard Hardscapes Authorized Contractor
Belgard Hardscapes Authorized Contractor

©2014 Agape Retaining Walls, Inc. All Rights Reserved